Board

Feb, 2018
21

Men's Accountability

Feb 21st 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

28

Men's Accountability

Feb 28th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Mar, 2018
07

Men's Accountability

Mar 07th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

14

Men's Accountability

Mar 14th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

21

Men's Accountability

Mar 21st 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


The 2018 Foothills Emmaus Board


Contact us. We want to hear from you.

Board MemberNameEmail Address
ChairRhonda FunderburkRhonda.Funderburk@milliken.com
Spiritual DirectorPhillip Stoutpestout67@gmail.com
Vice-ChairMandi Coxcox.mandi@gmail.com
AgapeJanet Sandifersandiferjanet@gmail.com
HousingKen Binkleykabink1@charter.net
Worship ChairSandy Shaffertchrsandy@gmail.com
RefreshmentsScott Bantascott@bantacom.com
TransportationBrown Pattersonwbrownpatterson@gmail.com
Newsletter/WebsiteRoy Richardsonrichardson.royw@gmail.com
RegisterVivian Ann Shaverrexandanaleesmom@gmail.com
KitchenRob Moorerobirob1234@gmail.com
TreasurerScott Tollisonscott@bantacom.com
MusicAmanda Thompsonaka4music@aol.com
PrayerMike Mastonmikemaston@yahoo.com
LiteratureMichael Gallowaymichael@gallowaycustomhomessc.com
CandlelightKelly DodenhoffKdodenhoff@yahoo.com