Board

Dec, 2017
20

Men's Accountability

Dec 20th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

27

Men's Accountability

Dec 27th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Jan, 2018
03

Men's Accountability

Jan 03rd 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

10

Men's Accountability

Jan 10th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

17

Men's Accountability

Jan 17th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


The 2017 Foothills Emmaus Board

Board Members Name E-mail
Chair David Stubbs david.stubbs@bsumc.com
Vice Chair Rhonda Funderburk rhonda.funderburk@milliken.com
Assistant SD Dan Blair
pastor@umccovenant.org
Spiritual Dir. Allyson Helvie helvie@charter.net
Treasurer Sherry Nimmo sherry@hammondlawsc.com
Registrar Vivian Ann Shaver rexandanaleesmom@gmail.com
Housing Stephen Foster stephen.foster2@vzw.com
Newslet./Web. Roy Richardson richardson.royw@gmail.com
Music Amanda Kane
aka4music@aol.com
Worship Frank Wilson frankwilson650@gmail.com
Kitchen Scott Banta
scott@bantacom.com
Prayer Chris McCoy
mccoychristine333@gmail.com
Agape Christine Maston christinemaston@yahoo.com
Transportation Brown Patterson
wbrownpatterson@gmail.com
Refreshments Rob Moore
robirob1234@gmail.com
Candlelight Kelley Dodenhoff
kdodenhoff@yahoo.com
Literaturist Mandi Cox
cox.mandi@gmail.com

Contact us. We want to hear from you.