Board

Aug, 2017
23

Men's Accountability

Aug 23rd 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

30

Men's Accountability

Aug 30th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sep, 2017
06

Men's Accountability

Sep 06th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

13

Men's Accountability

Sep 13th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

20

Men's Accountability

Sep 20th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


The 2017 Foothills Emmaus Board

Board Members Name E-mail
Chair David Stubbs david.stubbs@bsumc.com
Vice Chair Rhonda Funderburk rhonda.funderburk@milliken.com
Assistant SD Dan Blair
pastor@umccovenant.org
Spiritual Dir. Allyson Helvie helvie@charter.net
Treasurer Sherry Nimmo sherry@hammondlawsc.com
Registrar Vivian Ann Shaver rexandanaleesmom@gmail.com
Housing Stephen Foster stephen.foster2@vzw.com
Newslet./Web. Roy Richardson richardson.royw@gmail.com
Music Amanda Kane
aka4music@aol.com
Worship Frank Wilson frankwilson650@gmail.com
Kitchen Scott Banta
scott@bantacom.com
Prayer Chris McCoy
mccoychristine333@gmail.com
Agape Christine Maston christinemaston@yahoo.com
Transportation Brown Patterson
wbrownpatterson@gmail.com
Refreshments Rob Moore
robirob1234@gmail.com
Candlelight Kelley Dodenhoff
kdodenhoff@yahoo.com
Literaturist Mandi Cox
cox.mandi@gmail.com

Contact us. We want to hear from you.