Board

Feb, 2019
27

Men's Accountability

Feb 27th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Mar, 2019
06

Men's Accountability

Mar 06th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

13

Men's Accountability

Mar 13th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

20

Men's Accountability

Mar 20th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

27

Men's Accountability

Mar 27th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


Emmaus Board


2019 Foothills Community Emmaus Board Contacts

Board Member

Name

Email Address

Phone

Chair

Mandi Cox

cox.mandi@gmail.com

864-590-3672

Spiritual Director

Phillip Stout

pestout67@gmail.com

864-328-4667

Vice-Chair

Mike Maston

mikemaston@yahoo.com

864-430-9364

Agape

Janet Sandifer

sandiferjanet@gmail.com

864-979-6713

Housing

Ken Binkley

kabink1@charter.net

864-616-7861

Worship Chair

Sandy Shaffer

tchrsandy@gmail.com

864-980-8496

Refreshments

Andrea Young

klray97@charter.net

864-360-7006

Transportation

Van Price

vanwprice@gmail.com

864-787-9692

Newsletter/Website

Roy Richardson

richardson.royw@gmail.com

864-337-2856

Registrar

Bethany Comstock

ABCComstock3@gmail.com

864-630-3606

Kitchen

Rob Moore

robirob1234@gmail.com

864-208-7002

Treasurer

Scott Tollison

j.scott.tollison@gmail.com

864-340-1552

Music

Amanda Thompson

aka4music@aol.com

864-884-7465

Prayer

Dale Henry

fourthdaymom@yahoo.com

864-357-4022

Literature

Michael Galloway

michael@gallowaycustomhomessc.com

864-303-1768

Candlelight

Emil Finley

ejfinley@umcsc.org

864-923-0161