Board

Aug, 2018
17

August Foothills Emmaus Gathering

Aug 17th 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

22

Men's Accountability

Aug 22nd 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

29

Men's Accountability

Aug 29th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sep, 2018
05

Men's Accountability

Sep 05th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

12

Men's Accountability

Sep 12th 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


The 2018 Foothills Emmaus Board


Contact us. We want to hear from you.


Board Members Name Email Address Phone
Chair Rhonda Funderburk Rhonda.Funderburk@milliken.com 864-237-3979
Spiritual Director Phillip Stout pestout67@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Mandi Cox cox.mandi@gmail.com 864-590-3672
Agape Janet Sandifer sandiferjanet@gmail.com 864-979-6713
Housing Ken Binkley kabink1@charter.net
Worship chair Sandy Shaffer tchrsandy@gmail.com 864-980-8496
Refreshments Scott Banta scott@bantacom.com
Transportation Brown Patterson wbrownpatterson@gmail.com 864-872-0804
Newsletter/Website Roy Richardson richardson.royw@gmail.com 864-337-2856
Register Vivian Ann Shaver rexandanaleesmom@gmail.com 864-909-0149
Kitchen Rob Moore robirob1234@gmail.com 864-208-7002
Treasurer Scott Tollison jscott.tollison@gmail.com
Music Amanda Thompson aka4music@aol.com
Prayer Mike Maston mikemaston@yahoo.com 864-430-9364
Literature Michael Galloway michael@gallowaycustomhomessc.com 864-303-1768
Candlelight Kelley Dodenhoff Kdodenhoff@yahoo.com 864-304-6433